Back to Issue Archive Index

The American Federation of Musicians 2010 Convention elected its new Officers on Wednesday June 23, 2010. The new administration will be led by Ray Hair.

The election results are as follows:

Ray Hair, President

Bruce Fife, International Vice-President

Bill Skolnik, Canadian Vice-President

Sam Folio, Secretary Treasurer


International Executive Board:

Vince Trombetta

Tino Gagliardi

Dave Pomeroy

Joe Parente

Tina Morrison


Click Here to Return to Top of Page